// font awesome for menu social icons

ABOUT:

“Till death do us part” takes on a whole new meaning in this wry, evocative novel perfect for fans of P.S. I Love You.

Simi Desai is thirty years old and her husband is dying of cancer. He has two last wishes in his final months: first, that she’ll have his baby so that a piece of him lives on, and second, that she’ll reconcile with her old flame, who just happens to be their mutual best friend. And so over the course of their last summer together, Simi’s husband plans a series of big and small adventures for this unlikely trio, designed to help them say goodbye to each other and prove to Simi that it’s okay to move on without him—and even find love again.

Beautiful and poignant, Falguni Kothari’s My Last Love Story will pull your heartstrings as only unforgettable love stories can.

PURCHASE here.

PRAISE:

“Kothari’s willingness to push boundaries and delve into the nature of love, her ability to explore emotion without letting it slide into mawkishness, and her resolute focus on staying true to the individual make this a book well worth reading.” Booklist

“[My Last Love Story] poses a fresh conceptual question about marriage and love.”The New York Times

“Kothari treats her characters with respect and honesty.”
—Publishers Weekly

AUTHOR VISITS:

Falguni Kothari is available to visit with book clubs (virtual and in-person) via NovelNetwork.com. View Falguni’s calendar and schedule your visit here.