Loading Events

Events for April 30, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

5:30 pm

FB Live Book Chat With Alison Hammer in Conversation With Jennifer Klepper

April 30 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm PDT

Alison Hammer's debut novel, YOU AND ME AND US, is the heartbreaking, yet hopeful, story of a mother and daughter struggling to be a family without the one person who holds them together—a perfect summer read for fans of Jojo Moyes and Marisa de los Santos. Jennifer Klepper's UNBROKEN THREADS offers "A poignant exploration of […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events