Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NovelNetwork Book Chat Group Monthly Book Club with Susan Crandall

March 31 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT

In order to bring readers more intimately into our authors’ books and worlds, we are launching a monthly book club meeting via Zoom, the link for which will post on our NovelNetwork Book Chat Group page on FB. This is not be a typical one-sided “author talks, readers listen” event. This is an intimate Zoom meeting, where all readers are present in the room and have the opportunity to interact with others, and with the author, similar to a private book club meeting setting.
Join us in March with Susan Crandall for discussion of WHISTLING PAST THE GRAVEYARD. 
Start reading now, and mark your calendar for March 31, 2021, at 5 pm PST/6pm MST/7 pm CST/8 pm EST, so you’re ready for our book club meeting!
Watch our social media for further details, including a book giveaway!

Details

Date:
March 31
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/278593082752890

Organizer

NovelNetwork
Website:
NovelNetwork.com

Other

Genre
Fiction, Historical Fiction