Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NovelNetwork Book Chat Group Monthly Book Club with Isla Morley

February 23 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PST

In order to bring readers more intimately into our authors’ books and worlds, we are launching a monthly book club meeting via Zoom, the link for which will post right here on our NovelNetwork Book Chat Group page on FB. This will not be a typical one-sided “author talks, readers listen” event. This will be an intimate Zoom meeting, where all readers are present in the room and have the opportunity to interact with others, and with the author, similar to a private book club meeting setting.
First up, Isla Morley‘s THE LAST BLUE.
Start reading now, and mark your calendar for February 23, 2021, at 5 pm PST/6pm MST/7 pm CST/8 pm EST, so you’re ready for our book club meeting!
Watch our social media for further details, including a book giveaway!

Details

Date:
February 23
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PST
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/278593082752890

Organizer

NovelNetwork
Website:
NovelNetwork.com

Other

Genre
Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literary Fiction