Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FB Live Book Chat With Alison Hammer in Conversation With Jennifer Klepper

April 30 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm PDT

Alison Hammer’s debut novel, YOU AND ME AND US, is the heartbreaking, yet hopeful, story of a mother and daughter struggling to be a family without the one person who holds them together—a perfect summer read for fans of Jojo Moyes and Marisa de los Santos.

Jennifer Klepper’s UNBROKEN THREADS offers “A poignant exploration of a timely political topic.” Kirkus Reviews

Please join us with acclaimed author Alison Hammer, in conversation with USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Klepper, as we learn more about their stories and their writing, and for a discussion of all things books!   From the comfort of your home, we invite you to pour a glass of wine and join the conversation, or just sit back and enjoy!  Haven’t read either book yet?  No problem. Join the conversation and learn more!  Please join us on our NovelNetwork Book Chat group page on Facebook for this free event.  And you guessed it, book giveaways are involved!

Organizer

NovelNetwork
Website:
NovelNetwork.com

Other

Genre
Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance, Women's Contemporary Fiction