// font awesome for menu social icons
Miami Midnight by Alex Segura

Miami Midnight by Alex Segura

ABOUT: The Fifth and Final Pete Fernandez Mystery A year has passed since Pete Fernandez’s latest, closest brush with death and he’s managed to rebuild his life, running a small bookstore by day and working cases in Miami by night. Sober and finally embracing life,...
How to Hack a Heartbreak by Kristin Rockaway

How to Hack a Heartbreak by Kristin Rockaway

available 7/30/19 ABOUT: By day, Mel Strickland is an underemployed help-desk tech at a startup incubator, Hatch, where she helps entitled brogrammers – “Hatchlings” – who can’t even fix their own laptops, but are apparently the next wave of startup geniuses. And by...
My Last Love Story by Falguni Kothari

My Last Love Story by Falguni Kothari

ABOUT: “Till death do us part” takes on a whole new meaning in this wry, evocative novel perfect for fans of P.S. I Love You. Simi Desai is thirty years old and her husband is dying of cancer. He has two last wishes in his final months: first, that she’ll have...