// font awesome for menu social icons

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Mamta Chaudhry – Debut Novelist

Mamta Chaudhry – Debut Novelist

from author's website ABOUT: Mamta Chaudhry lives with her husband in Coral Gables, Florida, and they spend part of each year in India and in France. Much of her professional career was in television and classical radio at stations in Calcutta, Gainesville, Dallas,...

read more
My Last Love Story by Falguni Kothari

My Last Love Story by Falguni Kothari

ABOUT: “Till death do us part” takes on a whole new meaning in this wry, evocative novel perfect for fans of P.S. I Love You. Simi Desai is thirty years old and her husband is dying of cancer. He has two last wishes in his final months: first, that she’ll have...

read more
The Bookish Life of Nina Hill by Abbi Waxman

The Bookish Life of Nina Hill by Abbi Waxman

ABOUT: Meet Nina Hill: A young woman supremely confident in her own...shell. The only child of a single mother, Nina has her life just as she wants it: a job in a bookstore, a kick-butt trivia team, and a cat named Phil. If she sometimes suspects there might be more...

read more
Lilli de Jong by Janet Benton

Lilli de Jong by Janet Benton

ABOUT: Philadelphia, 1883. Twenty-three-year-old Lilli de Jong is pregnant and alone—abandoned by her lover and banished from her Quaker home. She gives birth at a charity for wronged women, planning to give up the baby. But the power of their bond sets her on a...

read more
A 21 Book Salute to American History

A 21 Book Salute to American History

by NovelNetwork Let's start off the July 4 holiday with a 21-Book Salute! In honor of the brave men and women who have served, and continue to serve, our beloved country, we are excited to share with readers 21 books that honor our founding fathers, Civil War and WWII...

read more
The Alice Network by Kate Quinn

The Alice Network by Kate Quinn

ABOUT: In an enthralling new historical novel from national bestselling author Kate Quinn, two women—a female spy recruited to the real-life Alice Network in France during World War I and an unconventional American socialite searching for her cousin in 1947—are...

read more

Search Author Location

Search by Genre

Genre search